Dropbox-logo

Our tutorial series on closing user accounts on popular online services continues and today we’re dealing with Dropbox. As a quick backgrounder, Dropbox is a cloud storage service that offers free (Basic) and paid (Pro and Business) accounts.

If you have decided to take your files elsewhere and think you won’t be using Dropbox going forward, it may be a good idea to delete your account.

In this tutorial, we’ll highlight steps you need to take to permanently close your Dropbox account, including downloading files to a computer before the account is deleted.... Read the rest of this post here


"How to delete your Dropbox account" is an article by iDownloadBlog.com.
Make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Google+.